2023 Speakers

Head of International & VP, Amazon Prime Video
Executive Chairman, Animoca Brands
CEO, Astro
GM Global Media, Entertainment and Sports, AWS
Co-founder & CMO, Bango
SVP & GM, Asia, BBC Studios
Director, Bodhi Tree Systems
EVP, Asia Pacific, CANAL+ Group
CEO, dentsu Asia Pacific
Managing Director, Emtek | CEO, Surya Citra Media and Vidio
Director & Chief Revenue Officer, Emtek
Chairman & Co-Founder, EST Media Holdings | CEO, OP3N
Founder & CEO, Evergent
CEO, Falcon
Co-Founder, FanCode
CEO, Fetch TV
CEO, Foxtel Group
SVP - Sales, Friend MTS
CMO, GCash
Head of Ideation and Acceleration, 917Ventures, Globe Group
Asst Vice President, Globe Telecom
VP & GM, Google Play
VP and GM of TV Platforms, Google
CEO, GroupM Southeast Asia
Managing Director & Chief Content Officer, Hulu Japan
CEO, Indonesian Basketball League
President Director & CEO, Indosat Ooredoo Hutchison (IOH)
CEO, Irdeto
EVP & Chief Marketing & Sales Officer, Kudelski Group
Chief Commercial Officer, M1
Founder & CEO, MD Pictures An MD Entertainment Company
Chief Commercial & Digital Officer, Mediacorp.
Executive Director & Co-Founder, Media Partners Asia
Vice President & Head, Meta India
Director, MNC Digital & Entertainment
Senior Managing Director, MoffettNathanson
Chief Business Officer, Moloco
Co-founder and CEO, Moonbug Entertainment
Vice President, Content (APAC ex-India), Netflix
CEO, Nine Entertainment
President & CEO, International Markets and Global Consumer Products & Experiences, Paramount
CEO Viu and PCCW Media Group
Founder & Executive Director, Picture Board Partners
Vice President, Asia Pacific, Prime Video
Head of Originals – India and SEA, Prime Video
Director, Prime Video, Southeast Asia
Chief Business Officer and Co-Founder, Quickplay
Partner & Co-Founder, Raine
CEO, Redpeak
COO, Saudi Pro League
Co-Founder & CEO, Screenplay Films
President, APAC - Snap Inc.
Head of Content – SonyLIV, Sony Pictures Network India
Chief, Consumer Business Group, StarHub
Senior Advisor & Operating Partner, AEN Capital
CEO, Tata Play
CMO, Telkomsel
Global Head of Distribution, TikTok
Founder, Virtualness
Managing Director, Vision+
CEO and President, Global Streaming and Games, Warner Bros. Discovery
Director, XL Axiata
Founder & CEO, XL8
MD APAC, YouTube SEA & Emerging Markets
Chief Technology Officer, ZEE
To find out about speaking opportunities at APOS, please contact Dhivya T